Main menu
header 01

Annie's People Series


New York Times bestselling author Beverly Lewis once again has taken her enthusiastic fans deep into the world of the Amish. Through the pages of her fiction series, Annie's People, she introduces Annie Zook, the Amish preacher's daughter. Annie is caught between two worlds, and she longs to return to her forbidden art and the idyllic days spent with Englisher Ben Martin before her father ordered her to never see him again. Will they have a future together—or will the Brethren forever stand between their yearning hearts?

  1. The Preacher's Daughter
  2. The Englisher
  3. The Brethren

Annie's People Pack, vols. 1-3



Never miss a Beverly Lewis release! Join Beverly's monthly newsletter for book updates, devotional thoughts, giveaways and more.